Contact

Disruptive Change:
Impact and Challenges

PROTOCOL & GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Mazwin Meor Ahmad
mazwin@wief.org

FORUM LOGISTICS

Alina Rashad
alina@wief.org

FORUM PROGRAMME

Fazil Irwan Som
fazil@wief.org

SPONSORSHIP, SME BUSINESS
PAVILION & MARKETING

VENUE & TECHNICAL SETUP

Vicky Yip
vicky@wief.org

SPEAKER MANAGEMENT

Said Hamadi Said Mohamed
said@wief.org

MEDIA ENGAGEMENT & PARTNERSHIP

Siew Kheng
siewkheng@wief.org

REGISTRATION

Aziemah Mohamad
aziemah@wief.org

MANPOWER

Lulu Hanim Zulkifli
lulu@wief.org

SOCIAL PROGRAMMES

Najwa Yosof
najwa@wief.org

FINANCE & SECURITY

Firdaus Faizal
firdaus@wief.org

PARTICIPANT REGISTRATION

EXHIBITION & BUSINESS EXCHANGE

MOCAFEST & IDEAPAD

Atiqah Shahbuddin
atiqah@wief.org

FINANCE

Norazura Ahmad
azura@wief.org

FORUM CREATIVES & COLLATERALS

Najwa Yosof
najwa@wief.org

COMPLEMENTARY PROGRAMME

FORUM SECRETARIAT

Dahlia Abd Rahman
dahlia@wief.org

LINKEDUP

OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Syed Abu Bakar Syed Hussin
abubakar@wief.org

-->
A-9-1, Level 9, Hampshire Place Office,
157 Hampshire, No 1 Jalan Mayang Sari,
50450 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
View Map
Top