Contact

Economic Resilience: Inclusive Growth

PROTOCOL & GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Mazwin Meor Ahmad
mazwin@wief.org

 

FORUM LOGISTICS
Firdaus Faizal
firdaus@wief.org

 

FORUM PROGRAMME
Said Hamadi Said Mohamed
said@wief.org

 

SPONSORSHIP & MARKETING
A’zlan Abd Kadir
azlan@wief.org
marketing@wief.org

 

VENUE & TECHNICAL SETUP
Vicky Yip
vicky@wief.org

 

SPEAKER MANAGEMENT
Said Hamadi Said Mohamed
said@wief.org

 

MEDIA ENGAGEMENT & PARTNERSHIP
Siew Kheng
siewkheng@wief.org

 

MANPOWER
Lulu Hanim Zulkifli
lulu@wief.org

 

PARTICIPANT REGISTRATION
Marina Latif
marina@wief.org
register@wief.org

 

EXHIBITION & POWERTALK
Herny Malek
herny@wief.org
marketing@wief.org

 

MOCAFEST
Said Hamadi Said Mohamed
said@wief.org

 

FINANCE
Norazura Ahmad
azura@wief.org

 

FORUM CREATIVES & COLLATERALS
Najwa Yosof
najwa@wief.org

 

COMPLEMENTARY PROGRAMME
Herny Malek
herny@wief.org
marketing@wief.org

 

FORUM SECRETARIAT
Dahlia Abd Rahman
dahlia@wief.org

 

LINKEDUP
LinkedUp
marketing@wief.org

 

OFFICIAL WEBSITE
Syed Abu Bakar Syed Hussin
abubakar@wief.org

A-9-1, Level 9, Hampshire Place Office,
157 Hampshire, No 1 Jalan Mayang Sari,
50450 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia

Top