11th WIEF EXHIBITION

Capitalising on the huge presence of the global business community in one single meeting place, the 11th WIEF offers exhibition spaces to corporation interested in introducing their products, services and latest innovation.

The Exhibition will be located at Hall 4 & 5, on the ground floor of the Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre and will be equipped to provide corporations an avenue to entertain their guests in their very own private area which offers the freedom of a casual gathering among peers and prospective clients to discuss possible business exchanges. The Forum welcomes the local and international business community to take the opportunity to be an exhibitor.

The Exhibition grants high-level exposure as well as good networking opportunities for your corporation to showcase products and services to the Forum’s vast congregation of potential business partners. With this in mind, there is no doubt that being involved with the 11th WIEF Exhibition is the most efficient way of exposing your business to the international crowd of participants attending the Forum. To further elevate the business matchmaking proceedings at the Forum, the Exhibition will also play host to Country Pavilions, SME Business Pavilion, Business Exchange Sessions, Ideapad Sessions and also the Business Matchmaking Lounge.

Are you ready to take your business to the next level? Book your exhibition space today

EXHIBITION PACKAGES
STANDARD SHELL SCHEME

Standard 9m2 exhibition booths are located in prime areas within the Hall. The booths are readily constructed to make it easier for exhibitors to move in and showcase their products and services without too much hassle. These booths should allow exhibitors to network comfortably and also discuss potential deals with prospective clients.

Exhibitors at the 11th WIEF will be entitled to the following privileges:
  • 2 exhibitor passes
  • Complimentary Forum registration valued at US$800

EXHIBITION RATES

STANDARD SHELL SCHEME

3×3 sqm – US$3,000*

EXHIBITION SPACE

3×6 sqm x US$300/sqm = US$5400*
6×6 sqm x US$250/sqm = US$9000*

Screen Shot 2015-10-24 at 6.35.58 PM

Booth Company Contact
1

UK Trade and Investment (UKTI)

Stephen Hill

Deputy Director of UKTI

+603 2170 2232

Stephen.Hill2@fco.gov.uk

www.gov.uk/../uk-trade-investment

2

Kedah State Government

Mohammad Fuad Hj. Ismail

Senior General Manager,

Kedah Investment Centre (KIC)

+604 732 5326

+604 732 5484

fuadismail@investkedah.com.my

www.investkedah.com.my

4

MATRADE

Sabri Ab Rahman
Director,

Health and Environmental Products and Services

Section, Trade Promotion &
Services Division 1

+603 6207 7250

sabri@matrade.gov.my

www.matrade.gov.my

5

Maybank Islamic Berhad

Salem Ghandour

Head, International Strategy

+603 2297 2267

salem.g@maybank.com.my

www.maybank.com.my

6

Iskandar Malaysia

Farhanna Nazaruddin

AVP, Strategic Communications

+6019 783 7788

farhanna@irda.com.my

www.iskandarmalaysia.com.my

7

UEM Group Berhad

Aishah Nor

Head,

Group Corporate Communications

+603 2727 6495

aishah.nor@uemnet.com

www.uem.com.my

8

Bank Rakyat

Azmir Azamshah Datuk Alim

Executive

+6012 398 5430

azmir.azamshah@bankrakyat.com.my

www.bankrakyat.com.my

9

Islamic Development Bank

Mohamad Naamani

Senior Knowledge

Management Specialist

+966 54 1196204

mnaamani@isdb.org

www.isdb.org

10

Sime Darby
Auto Bavaria Sdn. Bhd.

Yasmin Shaharil Marketing

(Head Office)

+603 5566 3806

saida.yasmin@autobavaria.com.my

www.autobavaria.com

11

International Centre
for Education in Islamic
Finance (INCEIF)

Mulyadi Harun

Manager – Business Development

+603 76514036 / +6012 243 9910

mulyadi@inceif.org

www.inceif.org

12

United Malayan Land Bhd (UMLand)

Kairin Romeena Binti Abdul Rauf

Senior Manager,

Group Corporate Communications

+603 2036 8033

kairin@umland.com.my / pr@umland.com.my

www.umland.com.my

13

Qatar Financial Centre (QFC)

Jahon Burhonov

Head of Asia,

Business Development

+974 6678 9352

j.burhonov@qfc.qa

www.qfc.qa

14

MY E.G. Services Berhad

Leon Loo

Business Development Manager

+6012 295 6399

leonloo@myeg.com.my

www.myeg.com.my

16

YaPEIM Smart Venture Sdn. Bhd.

Tg Idzmul Azim Tg Alang

Assistant Manager

+6016 936 9988 /
+6012 960 1616

tengku.azim@yahoo.com

www.yapeim.ney.my

17

Gangwon Province

Eun Kyum Kim

Officer

+82 10 5494 9416

micaelek@korea.kr

www.korea.kr

18

SME Corp. Malaysia

Mahadzir Ithnin

Senior Executive

+603 2775 6215

mahadzir@smecorp.gov.my

www.smecorp.gov.my

19

KPJ Healthcare Berhad

Fatima Zohra Tamassna

Corporate Executive of
Group International Marketing & Strategic Communications

+603 2681 6222 ext 1369 / +6017 6295214

fatima.zohra@kpjhealth.com.my

www.kpjhealth.com.my

20

Thomson Reuters

Nahil Hanna

Operations & Logistics Manager

+971 50 189 0678

nahil.hanna@thomsonreuters.com

www.thomsonreuters.com

21

Media Hub Connection (ASWAQ Magazine)

Anas Salaman

Editing Manager

+6013 489 8841

anas@aswaqpress.com

www.aswaqpress.com

22

The Economist

Michael Tong

Subscription Agent

+60 012 297 6868

mjmediasb@gmail.com

www.economist.com

23

The Business Year

Maria Giulia Di Loreto

Director

+90 538 746 0465

mariagiulia@thebusinessyear.com

www.thebusinessyear.com

24

The Worldfolio

Gimena Solari

Director of Institutional Relations

+44 207 367 8930

gsolari@theworldfolio.com

www.theworldfolio.com

25

Finance Accreditation Agency Berhad

Jessy

Senior Executive

+603 2788 1212

jessy@faa.org.my

www.faa.org.my

26

EY

Muhammad Syarizal Rahim

Partner, Malaysia

+603 7495 8000

EYMalaysia@my.ey.com

www.ey.com/my

27

Islamic Tourism Centre

1. Mahathir Amin Manager

2. Fitra Mohd Ali Executive Officer

+603 8891 7177

itc@itc.gov.my

www.itc.gov.my

30

Rootwommers Sdn Bhd

Camelia Yacob

Founder

 +6012 787 6669

 rootwommers@gmail.com

www.rwommers.com 

31

Malaysia Healthcare Travel Council (MHTC)

Mohamad Lazim Yassin

Regional Director,

Market Development

+6013 4882321

lazim@mhtc.org.my

www.mhtc.org.my

32

Sharjah Investment and Development Authority (Shurooq)

Saud Al Suwaidi

Director of International Relations and Partnerships

+971 6 556 0777

s.alsuwaidi@shurooq.gov.ae

www.shurooq.gov.ae

33

Bursa Malaysia Berhad

Nikita Ang Albert Ang Abdullah

SL1M, Islamic Capital Market

+603 2034 7645 | +6019 382 5868

nikitaang@bursamalaysia.com

www.bursamalaysia.com

34

IBFIM

Khairul Sabudin

Head Corporate Communications

+603 2031 1010 ext 529

khairul.sabudin@ibfim.com

www.ibfim.com

35

Capital Markets Malaysia

Zalina Shamsudin

Head of Strategy & Business Development

+6019 278 9200

zalinas@seccom.com.my

www.capitalmarketsmalaysia.com


36

PlaTCOM Ventures Sdn Bhd

Biruntha Mooruthi

Vice President,

Commercialisation Specialist,

Head of IP Services

+603 8319 3116

biruntha@platcomventures.com

www.platcomventures.com

37

NanoMalaysia Berhad

Adam Ramskay

Associate Vice President

+603 2166 8849

adam@nanomalaysia.com.my

www.nanomalaysia.com.my

38

The Desi Doll Company Ltd

Farzana Rahman

Founder & Director

+44 (0) 77 6969 4655

farzana@desidollcompany.com

www.desidollcompany.com

39

International Council of
Islamic Finance Educators (ICIFE)

Noramira Zulkepli

Assistant Administration Officer

+603 6196 4694

nmira@iium.edu.my

www.icife.net

40

Gangwon Trading

Yun Ho Jang

Manager

+82 10 9332 7446

jyh@ioconsulting.co.kr

Ioconsulting.co.kr

41

Korea Medical

Lee Kwang Jae

Chief Executive Officer

+82 10 7751 4547

leekwang4547@nate.com

42

Landskap Malaysia &
Tropical Rainforest Conservation and Research Centre
Siti Hafizah Mohd Zahrom

Division Manager Corporate Communications

+6019 616 0417

hafizah@landskapmalaysia.org

www.landskapmalaysia.org &

www.trcrc.org

43

UiTM Holdings Sdn. Bhd.

Ahmad Rafidzi Ali Ahmad

Head Group, Human Capital

+6013 773 9604

rafidzi@uitmholdings.com

www.uitmholdings.com

HOSTED BY

ORGANISED BY


Strategic Partners

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors


SME Partner

Finance Accreditation Partner

Official Car Sponsor

Knowledge Partner

MEDIA PARTNERS

PR Partner