CONTACT

PROTOCOL & GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Mazwin Meor Ahmad
mazwin@wief.org

FORUM PROGRAMMES

Fazil Irwan Som
fazil@wief.org

VENUE & TECHNICAL SETUP

Vicky Yip
vicky@wief.org

Ina Rozali
ina@wief.org

MEDIA ENGAGEMENT & PARTNERSHIP

Wai-Fai Lo
waifai@wief.org

MANPOWER

Lulu Hanim Zulkifli
lulu@wief.org

FINANCE & SECURITY

Firdaus Faizal
firdaus@wief.org

EXHIBITION & COMPLEMENTARY

PROGRAMMES
Syed Azlan Syed Abdul Halim
azlan@wief.org

PUBLICATIONS

Lina Rutchakneewan Liew
lina@wief.org

FINANCE

Norazura Ahmad
azura@wief.org

IDEAPAD

Daniel David
daniel@wief.org
 

FORUM LOGISTICS

Laura Wong
laura@wief.org

SPONSORSHIP, SME BUSINESS
PAVILION & MARKETING

David Emir Bareng
davidemir@wief.org

SPEAKER MANAGEMENT

Nor Azuwa Mohd Isa
norazuwa@wief.org

Said Hamadi Said Mohamed
said@wief.org

REGISTRATION
& OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Hissein Idriss
hissein@wief.org

SOCIAL PROGRAMMES

Fadzilla Ali Sulaiman
fadzilla@wief.org

DELEGATES REGISTRATION
& BUSINESS EXCHANGE

Azrina Ahmad
azrina@wief.org

MOCAFEST

Najmia Zulkarnain
Najmia@wief.org

FORUM CREATIVES & COLLATERALS

Najwa Yosof
najwa@wief.org

FORUM SECRETARIAT

Dahlia Abd Rahman
dahlia@wief.org

HOSTED BY

ORGANISED BY


Strategic Partners

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors


SME Partner

Finance Accreditation Partner

Official Car Sponsor

Knowledge Partner

MEDIA PARTNERS

PR Partner